Buying Computers Online Resource List

What site is the best to buy from in the UK? What about Canada? or any other of the countries.
I'll put 'Highly Recommended' next to it.

added www.jab-tech.com
Newegg did not have the exact vga cooler and thermal products I was looking for but they did. Looking at similar newegg items, jab-tech was a little cheaper as well.

As far as delivery goes, prices can vary. Comparing Misco and Savastore shows that for Savastore delivery is a few pence cheaper but Misco can get it to you quickly if you're desperate for next day or weekend delivery.

Delivery
Savastore (for purchases worth £30+) £4.64 < 0.5kg < £5.46 < 10kg < +33p per additional kg 3 day (+£0.99 for 2 day)
Misco £4.41 < 1kg < £5.88 3 day
Komplett £6.75 3-4 days
Overclock £6.95 1-2 days
Overclockers £8.25 Next day

I'm just about to order quite a few products from Savastore (who I've never used before), so I'll let you know how they work for service, reliability, etc. once I've got the products up and working.

Hmm. Pending what they have to say for themselves tomorrow, I'm gonna go out on a limb and say Savastore suck.

I've made two recent orders with them, and both times there were problems. The first one wasn't actually their fault, it was DHL's, but getting in contact with their customer service team was impossible. The second time I ordered a CPU, HD and some RAM, and giving no reason whatsoever they sent me the following BS email:

Sales Order Cancellation Advice
===============================

Order Reference: =XXXXXXXX=

Dear MR =XXXXX XXXXXXX=

With regards to the above order placed on 04/11/2006
the following item(s) have been cancelled from the order.

Item Description
---- -----------------------------------------
10279873 XMS 1GB XMS3200 2-3-3-6 2x184 Pin DIMM Platinum

Since, we are unable to supply the above, we have cancelled the line(s)
from your order. You will not be charged for these item(s).