"Chewbacca and Scooby Doo in a wrestling match over a sheep"

CptStern

suckmonkey
Reaction score
Not for the kiddies:

story found on the internets;

WARNING: What follows is a highly graphic tale of sex and... perversion the likes of which have not been seen in a long time. It is NWS if you have someone that reads over your shoulder. And if you're highly offended, PLEASE DO NOT READ

So I was working at Universal at the time doing the entertainment thing, but two days a week I worked as an orientation guide for the new hires, taking them around the place and showing them the sights... Explaining the story line.. Basically a Universal shill to make people feel great about working there (And I was really good at it too!). Well one of my tours had two deaf girls in it which means I had ASL interpreters on my tour.

Now for anyone that?s done public speaking with ASL interpreters knows, it's annoying as hell. I understand they're doing something very noble and commendable... And they were AWESOME people... But every time you talk all you see out of the corner of your eye is this waving thing that keeps catching your eye and you try to ignore it but you can't... Bloody horrible. I hated it. But they were HOT interpreters, so I was very happy.

So whenever we had a few minutes downtime I'd get friendly with the interpreters and, in return, with the deaf girls. After a good six hours I had gotten no where. But the two deaf girls were completely enamored with me. So I decided to cut my loses and got their cell phone numbers.