Don't drink the water? Dr. Breens, right?

wallcat

Headcrab
Reaction score
Meh, never trusted his private reserve!

Hi there, you guys can call me wallcat. I've been playing Half-Life for about 12 years (if my maths adds up lol) and HL2 for about 5. Another one of my favourite games is Quake, as well as Left 4 Dead 2 and Portal.
I have quite a few opinions on the Half-Life series, but they're more trivial. I'm not particularly bothered about HL2 Episode 3coming out any time soon, I haven't even finished HL2 Ep 2 yet! Judging by the many threads about different G-Man conspiracies, it'll be quite interesting to read everyones thoughts on him. However, I'm not a great philosopher myself. I just believe he's there for interest. Lol.

Look forward to posting again soon!

Wallcat

I like how this thread has 15 views at the time of my posting and yet nobody has said hi.

Yo dude, stick around. Most of the new people tend to post a couple of times and then disappear, sadly.

I've been playing Half-Life for about 12 years (if my maths adds up lol) and HL2 for about 5.
So you've been playing HL almost since its release, yet you waited like 2 years to get HL2!? Weren't you one of the millions eagerly awaiting its release, planning to get it on day one?

Hey man, the all discussions relating to HL2 has more or less been dead for three years, so don't worry if you can't contribute anything. Rather, try to bring some innovative and clever topics to the off-topic forums.

Hey, just be sure not to add your 2 cents to any Gman threads that are older than two weeks and you'll fit into the hl2 section fine.

water forget the drink something

I like how this thread has 15 views at the time of my posting and yet nobody has said hi.

Yo dude, stick around. Most of the new people tend to post a couple of times and then disappear, sadly.

Haha. Thank-you. I tend to drop in about once a week-ish or whenever I can find the time :) I hope to stick around, though.