Free Steam Coupons!

NJMagnessUSMC

Infected
Reaction score
I'm new to this new website, used to post back in like 2004-2005. Since then I've gotten 7-8 years older... oh my god... and other shit.

Anyways I've always loved this site and continue to check up on it for news. I got 2 coupons for 50% off Might and Magic Heroes VI.

If you want them post here and tell me your steam name. Please only ask if you actually intend to buy/play the game.

Besides that I'll probably make posts here every once in a while. I'm stationed in California currently but am originally from Texas.

Welcome back! :D

What was your name, back in the day? I've also gotten a lot older, and with it, my memory has failed!

I've personally been wanting to look at Dota2. We have a joint staff account so we might even use it to produce some top quality articles!

Welcome back.

I've got 1 or 2 invites for DOTA 2, myself. Holla if anyone wants them.

Welcome back.

I've got 1 or 2 invites for DOTA 2, myself. Holla if anyone wants them.

I wouldn't mind giving it a try. I've never played Dota so I don't really know what to expect.

Welcome magnus, I'm also curious what your original name was, I'm sure we'd remember.

I wouldn't mind giving it a try. I've never played Dota so I don't really know what to expect.

Welcome magnus, I'm also curious what your original name was, I'm sure we'd remember.
I tried messaging you via Steam. You're not on my friends list so I can't gift it to you. When you get around to it, maybe we can initiate a trade or however that works.

I'd love a beta key for Dota 2 if either of you still have a spare.

I am not posting just to beg for a Dota 2 key.

Monterey? I'm going to be going to the defense language institute there soon.

I'm in the Air Force. Going through Aircrew training at the moment.

o_O. Why are you going to DLI if aircrew?

Airborne Linguist. I'm aircrew. I'm also a linguist. I'm an aircrew linguist.