Zombine

Reaction score
c14.jpg

I am not good with photoshop, so I messed up the clouds. :(

I know, I know...

Will somebody else post his image?

I know, I know...

Will somebody else post his image?
Pfft all the new members seem to be sexist pigs...

Anyway, here is mine. You didn't specify so I used my initiative.

combine1vj0.jpg

Pfft all the new members seem to be sexist pigs...

Anyway, here is mine. You didn't specify so I used my initiative.

combine1vj0.jpg
Thanks for the shameless attempt on being funny.

Okay than, I created this topic so we can have some fun. But nooo, you must make fun of it. Well, thank you.

If you don't like this thread, then feed it to the barnacles.

Oh come on Zombine don't be such a stick in the mud. It is too much work involved for most people if you take the topic too seriously.

Thanks for the shameless attempt on being funny.

Okay than, I created this topic so we can have some fun. But nooo, you must make fun of it. Well, thank you.

If you don't like this thread, then feed it to the barnacles.

Gg, being a tool.

Welcome to the internets, where we make fun of you. Yeesh, the internets is definately serious business, huh?

Sweet Idea. Ill probably do one soon. I always wondered what my school would look like if under attack by combine.

And dont mind the silly posts. They dont mean any harm, and besides, on hl2.net its likely you will find posts like this in every thread.

okay, im planning to make a 3dsmax pic of someplace getting major attacked by combine. will be hell of a realistic!! please suggest me a place?

ok good idea, ill try. you mean that opera house.. dam water reflections. let me give it a shot.. 1 strider, 1 gunship, a couple of soldiers.. btw, can i know a program which you can do the copy from a picture and fill that part of the picture onto another picture??

THERE DONE!!!!!!!! took me two hours!!
man, im retarted..im addicted to 3dsmax+halflife2+photoshop

525074302_6c234a3f46_o.jpg