Best TF2 Sniper

Status
Not open for further replies.
S

Sun-Tzu

Im {*A*}>Sun-Tzu_[EVIL]. I've been playing TFC since July 1999.
Im the greatest sniper that has ever roamed Team Fortress Classic. This will also be true on Team Fortress 2.:borg:

i can belive why TFC is so popular..its ugly designed (just some recolored HL1 weapons) and its boring :p

hehe, Can tell you ani't met me in game then. :p

I also got THE NAME :p

muahahaha! :p

(damn overuse of :p - but what the hey!)

"I'm the best I'm the best! Look at me, I'm an attention-whore!" :p
But yeh seriously who cares :cheese:

I dont want attention. Im just claiming the sniper grounds of TF2.:borg:

uhh, how can a pile of gibs crush me?

Or are you one of those powermad T1 users?

hehe

well i can safely say that despite every1 luvvin TFC and other games like it, it still looks like Quake !!!! HAH eat taht, o and btw i believe sniper is the best (he's got his rifle trained on me @ tha mo) . O and i bet no 1 can beet me when it comes to criticising borin, stale , plotless MULTI-PLAYER GAMES !!! HAHAHAHAHA
sorry !

I'll take you on

Sniper i'll take you on anyday. lets duel chump:borg:

i beilve it will be much different that tfc...however im sure you'll master it, i on the other hand am much more dynamic, i the tweakist sob and love stormin room and takin heads, i love assualting a base with an agile weapon and nades(i play cs) i hope its good mix of tfc cs and hl2

:/

Sniper.....

rushing in and killing loads of people? bit a contradiction in terms really

Sun-Tzu,
I don't think I should go as far to duel with a newbie such as your self. Come back when your *older* and *wiser*.

(Key points are in '*'s to aid the reading of this post)

Phal - What?

Cluck CLuck!!!

your chicken. I've been playin since july 99. I'll own you. bring it on chump:borg:

Originally posted by Sun-Tzu
Im {*A*}>Sun-Tzu_[EVIL]. I've been playing TFC since July 1999.