Hi

Ms. Red

Hunter
Reaction score
I've been reading the forums when I can for the last few days & thought I'd finally say hi. You guys have been making me LMAO. Also, I'm getting good tips in the game threads.

I've been playing HL2 for a couple of years after my son got me into it. Lately, I've been playing a MOD that uses HL2 & CS:S maps. It's totally kicking my ass on EASY!

Glad I found this site. I'm entertained & informed by it ;).

Whos the one whos been making you laugh then?

Anyone in general?

anyone in particular you mean Xendance.

And she is refering to me, because I am hilarious.... looking D:

Whos the one whos been making you laugh then?

Anyone in general?

You of course! Naw actually no one in particular. It cracks me up when a thread gets way off the original post. I think it was "What time is it in Ravenholm" that got totally de-railed & the topic became one of who was more superior.

I'm easily entertained when I'm drunk which seems to be the case when I'm reading the forums. :LOL:

Hmmmmm.....3 replies & only 1 welcome....:|

I'm sure the rest of HL2.net wanted to be here, to welcome you, but were put off by your incredibly shiny avatar.

Haha, link'd.

Hmmmmm.....3 replies & only 1 welcome....:|
We welcome people here? Is that what this section was for? Oh man.

Welcome to HL2.net, Ms. Red. Some people in this thread might tell you to drink the water, and that it's safer here.

Those people should be trusted.

Okay, now we got whos funnier sorted, you must be informed that the Newbie Central is actually a spam fest.

Are you thirsty? This water is sweeter than wine, and the effects last longer, too.

Some people in this thread might tell you to drink the water, and that it's safer here.

Those people should be trusted.