People are not born gay

Status
Not open for further replies.

Alan Freeman

Reaction score
One of my managers thinks that people are born gay I dont believe that. I need to prove her wrong is there any links to this . I am a christian guy and the bible says that this kind of life style is a sinfull one and was not meant to be this way. I do not believe your born gay, you just change over time because of whatever reason. I dont hate gay people i just dont approve of there lifestyle. Only God can be the judge when the time comes .

Is there A Bible verse that pinpoints the subject(Im still learning the bible)

Or any medical way to find out if someones gay when there born?

Wait a second...have you not got evidence for this already? Seeing as you've already made your own opinion on this matter, have you not got the information which led you to form this opinion?

I don't even understand how people can be "born gay"....it makes no sense.

It's all a lifestyle choice. CHOICE. You want to be gay, you pork guys. It's what you've thought to be the right way. It's not some innard in your brain that switches from gay to straight. The entire thing seem so illogical..

Homosexuality is found in animals so it isn't down to social issues. The fact is, like the first poster posted there's a gene that's flipped in gay people which makes them attracted to people of the same sex. It's down to genetics.

Also no one can really be "cured" from being homosexual, they can be conditioned to think it's wrong just like anyone can be conditioned to do almost anything given enough time. Restraining from having homosexual relations is a lot different from being "cured" of homosexuality.

thanks friends for the help .