What movie changed your view of the World ?

Hhmmm...a lot of movies have influenced me, but none have "change my view of the World".

User Name said:
Hhmmm...a lot of movies have influenced me, but none have "change my view of the World".

the ones that influenced you more then :stare:

And Fight Club just confirmed what I had been saying for a few years.

Clerks made me think alot deeper about things, The Big Lebowski taught me to be more "dudelike"

Nothing that has really made me rechange my thought of the world.

Movie that changed the way I see the world? Tough question. I don't think I've ever seen one that changed my outlook quite that drastically.

Hmmm...well Eraserhead kind of opened up a few doors for me and showed me how truly surreal something can get. ESotSM is an unbelievable movie also.

But music changes my view of the world more than movies do, just because it is what you want it to be.

please tell me what ESotSM is. jesus ****ing christ you guys

Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind

With Jim Carrey and Kate Winslet, Elijah Wood, and Kirsten Dunst

The first time I saw Fight Club I was in a kind of fragile state of mind, and it really ****ed me up good. But when I came out of it I was all the wiser.

What I saw of Lain had a similar effect on me. I really outta follow that up.

Sprafa said:
And Fight Club just confirmed what I had been saying for a few years.

Which is?

Blackfable said:
But music changes my view of the world more than movies do, just because it is what you want it to be.

Yeah, true.

None have really changed my view of the world drastically, but the one that perhaps changed it the most was "Apocalypse Now".

here it goes:dr strangelove or how i learned to stop worrying and loved the bomb.

Wraith said:
please tell me what ESotSM is. jesus ****ing christ you guys
Sorry, I've been mentioning that movie way too much around here. :p