Any resident dentists? (Picture of tooth inside)

Murray_H

Tank
Reaction score
My tooth is borked

picture008qo9.jpg

What can a dentist do to help Mr. Tooth? ;(

Before anyone says anything, no, a small man did not jizz on my tooth (it's a kind of filling).

Seriously, did a small man jizz on your tooth?

I'm a professional dentister and that is more porfessional opinions :)

I can't see what's going on, but I think you have AIDS.

Rofl so now we have gotten to this sad point. Now forum members are taking picture's of their ailments and asking us what it is. I'm sorry to be the one to tell you this but you have tooth cancer. *Hey I give you kudo's for jamming your camera inside your mouth. How wide did you have to open your mouth? As wide as Steve Tyler?

I Lol'd at how the title enticed me to click on it.

It looks like a cavity in the middle.

either that or....

il_430xN.5449727.jpg

Just take some super glue, run it down the seam and wah la, your tooth is fixed.

And I have the PhD... don't pay any attention to the name or the title, it doesn't concern you.

23KaratEdition.jpg

I r experiancd dentst n i can c dat ur 2th is borken in haf.

gonna cost lost to fix dat 1 oloollllol

your tooth is borked but your gums look good

you should really get it checked it looks really bad , must hurt like a bitch. it might get infected if you leave it like that for too long.

If you cannot find a dentist (or are too lazy) and have a pair of ice skates do this:
  1. Watch Tom Hanks in "Cast Away".
  2. Observe how Tom diagnoses that he has a rotting tooth.
  3. Drink 1 bottle of Jack Daniels.
  4. Follow exactly the method Tom uses to extract the tooth.
If you follow the steps exactly as above, you are now cured or have a huge laceration on your face. Just do it right. Habeeb it! :|

Oh, I see. It took me a long time to realise your tooth is cut in half. I was staring at that white bit in the middle.

Go get it checked ASAP