If I haven't posted up here in over two years.. does that now make me a noob?

clarky003

Tank
Reaction score
Hey guys,

Just dropping in to say Hi. I haven't been on here in ages, since the days of HalfLife2.net

Now it's called valvetime, has it got any better around here.

Hello to Munro, Stern, Pi, Vegeta and all the oldies!

Yes. Back of the line, please, no cuts.

Hey guys,

Just dropping in to say Hi. I haven't been on here in ages, since the days of HalfLife2.net

Now it's called valvetime, has it got any better around here.

Hello to Munro, Stern, Pi, Vegeta and all the oldies!

I used to be a noob like you, but then I stopped making arrow to the knee jokes.

WHAT'S UP NEW BLOOD HAHA

BROS LOOK AT THIS BRO CHOAD

BROS I

BROS?

BRO

I'M COVERED IN CHOADS hi clarky welcome back i remember you

Oh Hai Willie!

Yess, I remember most of you guys. And thankyou sir.

No one answered my question however.. The site formly known as HalfLife2.net , how it be?.

Valvetime is strangely... more valve coloured.

There are no Half-Life 2 news or discussion. That pretty much explains it.

Reactions: MFL
Here have a nice glass of water to refresh your memory.

Hi, btw.

Crap, another Antedeluvian woke up. Hide the noobs, he'll want fresh blood.

Hey hey. Yeah I'd say the site is only improving, though the posts are same old. It's all good.

What stage is The Spire at? Been busy with it? Or school or what?

Also, I've been really interested in generators that tap into vacuum energy. I'm trying to find a "best" one, naturally.
Just wondering if you have any suggestions or favored designs, since you used to post about them. In the meantime, I'm reading through this overwhelming practical guide thing, have you seen it before?