Just got caught in the act

Ravioli

Microboner
Reaction score
Im 19 and a seriously chronic masturbator. I still live with my parents, and my mom has always walked in on me several times but never noticed. I am a professional so i can easily hide what im doing and play it off in a split second. However, today i was off-edge and she caught me in the act. I was completely shocked and turned my monitor off and hid my junk. I knew i couldnt get myself out of this one so i just laughed it off and admitted

me: "WHAT THE...uhm...im...im doing....you know...im watching...stuff"
mom: "what??"
me: "im...im watching..STUFF"
mom: "i dont...oh...you mean...oh
me: "yeah...."
mom: "ok well...il just go.."
me: "ok"

akwarrdddddd

Things seems to be fine now though, we just laughed it off i guess.

NEXT TIME ****ING KNOCK

I either:

A. Wait until no one is home
B. Do it in the bathroom
C. wait until 2:00AM when people are sleeping

But you see my friend, that is simply not possible for a chronic masturbator.

I guess I'm the only one in the world that has doors that can lock.

The only way I could get caught is if I forgot to lock the door, which has happened before but nothing ever happened.

Put a lock on the door.

or, maybe because of this awkward incident, your mom will knock first...

edit: damn it Veg beat me to it

Having a westside wank in your bed/bedroom is so old skool. Try something new. Like wanking in your moms closet with fishnet stockings over your head while hanging yourself with her leather g strings.

Im 19 and a seriously chronic masturbator.
Hahaha, I stepped into this fuckin' thread without even mousing over the link to read the first sentence, but I KNEW it was gonna be quality.

I am a professional
Oh, Ravioli. Good thread, man. Good thread.

You know, you can always not do it. Join a support group or something.

It can kill you, you know.

Where's the fun in that?