What do you do for a living?

evil^milk

Tank
Reaction score
And did you ever think you would end up doing what you're doing, whether that's a good or bad thing?

I ask, because I am running out of ideas.

Collecting unemployment and yes, it was my plan all along.

I work in a library shelving books for minimum wage and it blows. Though I am in training to become a medic and while I'm not paid (yet) its pretty awesome. (If you can handle blood and guts.)

I don't do anything for a living. I've worked a few jobs here and there... but I can't seem to find myself.

I'm a uni student so I'm a complete drain on my parents and society. That's what I do for a living.

Grad student. I don't make a lot but I don't spend a lot. It works out ok.

I didn't think I would do this when I was a freshman undergrad, and definitely not when I was in high school (I thought, "Who the heck would voluntarily sign up for more school?!"

But with my increasing disillusionment with industry, grad school was pretty much the only option once I hit senior year of undergrad. Either that or being a hippie bum. Actually I kinda wanted to try out one of those WWOOF farming things but it wasn't particularly realistic and at this point I'll never have the time to do it anymore.

I jump in front of cars and sue the driver.

Im a full time employee at my parents house. Currently my tasks involve playing games, watching movies, listening to music, and masturbation. I get paid whenever i request it, in whichever currency or amount i demand.

Haters gonna Hate.

High school student. I just play video games, try to do well in my classes and try to score with women.

I can't wait for uni :(

I can't wait for uni :(

You're from Florida. You're not allowed to say "uni." Here in the states we call everything "college." Even if it IS a university. Get it right or you'll be exiled.